Academic Search PremierContains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those. Coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc.
Environmental Studies & Policy CollectionA collection of over 700 journals and 6 subject specific Delmar reference titles, covering environmental issues and policies, including diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)Provides access to the U.S. Dept. of Education's Education Resource Information Center. Contains more than 1,300,000 records and links to more than 323,000 full text documents from ERIC back to 1966.
GreenFILEFocuses on the relationship between human beings and the environment
Health & Wellness Resource CenterA comprehensive consumer health resource for all levels of health research. Includes reference book articles and medical dictionary.
MEDLINE CompleteThe largest companion to the MEDLINE index, this full-text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. It is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development.
ProQuest CentralRecommended as a starting-point for your research, especially for interdisciplinary topics. Contains articles from more than 17,000 publications, including many high-quality scholarly journals.
Science in ContextFull-text journals, magazines, images and videos on a wide range of science topics. Primarily geared towards middle and high school studies.
SportDISCUS with Full TextCovers sports science, sports medicine, physical fitness, sports administration, physical education, physical therapy and other related subjects. Contains articles from more than 500 scholarly journals, as well as magazines and books.
US NewsstreamContains articles from hundreds of local, regional, and national newspapers. Includes the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, LA Times and Boston Globe.